Where Is My (Creative) Mind? [life.]

Print by Amanda Cherie.

I have to admit I have had some trouble being creative this week. It’s frustrating, but I do expect it to happen sometimes. Today I have been working on different blog posts all day long, but none of them seem “right” to me. Therefore, I have decided to keep this post short, and feature this spirited print by Amanda Cherie. The quote, by Joseph Chilton Pearce, is something I need to recite in my head more often.

Best,

H

One thought on “Where Is My (Creative) Mind? [life.]

  1. Reblogged this on Life's Maze and commented:
    I’ve been having much the same problem as the author of “The koivu tree” as of late, creativity has fled my grasp an I find it hard to rediscover it. At the end of the day I’ll follow the advice on this sentence and attempt at loosing the fear of being wrong!
    Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

